Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


If a top-level folder has been deleted, or an invited user has been revoked from the folder owner, a yellow warning triangle is displayed in the client.

The following message is displayed:

Online access denied. Your access authorization may have been rejected.


Screenshot


Solution

The warning message as well as the yellow warning triangle can be deactivated as follows:

  1. In the LRZ Sync+Share client, click on the text "New warning messages available" below the user name.
  2. Select the notification entry and click on the "Cleanup" button.

If several folders are affected, the procedure must be repeated for all warning messages.


Another solution is to stop the synchronization via the LRZ Sync+Share client (see FAQ 125).


Related contents